Board of Governors Officers & Committees

Truman State University Board of Governors

Board Officers

Board Committees

Academic and Student Affairs

Budget and Capital Projects

Finance and Auditing

Honorary Degrees

  • Jennifer Kopp Dameron, Committee Chair
  • Mike LaBeth
  • K. Brooks Miller, Jr.
  • Tiffany Middlemas, Student Representative to the Board of Governors
  • Cheryl J. Cozette, ex officio
  • At-large Faculty Members (selected by Faculty Senate): Alanna Preussner, Professor of English, and Stephen Pollard, Professor of Philosophy
  • At-large Student (selected by Student Government): John Foley
  • Executive¬†Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost: Janet Gooch
  • Faculty Senate President, ex officio: Debi Cartwright, Professor of Business Administration

Members of the Truman State University Foundation Board of Directors