Truman State University Announces
Summer 2022 President’s List

The Office of the Registrar at Truman State University has released the Summer 2022 President’s List.

To qualify for this list, an undergraduate student must attain a semester 4.0 grade point average and must complete 9 semester hours of credit.

Founded in 1867, Truman is Missouri’s public liberal arts and sciences university. U.S. News & World Report has rated Truman as the No. 1 public university in the Midwest region for 25 consecutive years, and Washington Monthly recognized Truman as the No. 6 master’s university in the nation.

The list is organized by state and hometown. Hometowns are based upon the permanent address given to the University by the student. Students who have requested a directory hold on their information are not included on the list. Any questions regarding student eligibility for the list can be directed to the Academic Affairs Office at 660.785.4105. The following students are on the Summer 2022 President’s List:

Share Button

Toggle All

SearcyMarliere Toothaker
BataviaMiranda Scheel
BellevilleAnna Burns
AshlandSydney Mattas
Blue SpringsAllie Brown
Jadyn Webber
CantonMatthew Dochterman
Cape GirardeauBreyton Osburn
FarmingtonJc Odle
FentonMandi Wild
GroverZach Valentine
Kansas CityAlly Fisher
Leighya McNeely
KirksvilleGrace Byrn
Tate Crane
Jon Gillette
Linna Mou
Liyang Qiu
Baoyi Shan
Namuna Sunar
Junxiong Wang
Thomas Weber
Yancheng Zhao
Tianhao Zhou
Knox CityTristin Newton
Lake St LouisRichard Ables
Lone JackCherish Pope
New LondonKirstyn Dietle
PiedmontFaith Hoppe
RollaJohn Giesey
Saint CharlesJoshua Ferrell
Megan Mundy
Saint JosephAlex Huey
Saint LouisJack Darwin
TroyClay Caldwell
Villa RidgeKristen Chavana
WildwoodPranavi Pitchyaiah
Justin Watson
Kyliann-Alarico Galliot–ricci
Share Button