Truman State University Announces
Summer 2020 President’s List

The Office of the Registrar at Truman State University has released the Summer 2020 President’s List. 

To qualify for this list, an undergraduate student must attain a semester 4.0 grade point average and must complete 9 semester hours of credit.

Founded in 1867, Truman is Missouri’s public liberal arts and sciences university. U.S. News & World Report has rated Truman as the No. 1 public university in the Midwest region for 23 consecutive years, and Washington Monthly recognized Truman as the No. 10 master’s university in the nation.

The list is organized by state and hometown. Hometowns are based upon the permanent address given to the University by the student. Students who have requested a directory hold on their information are not included on the list. Any questions regarding student eligibility for the list can be directed to the Academic Affairs Office at 660.785.4105. The following students are on the Summer 2020 President’s List:

Share Button

Toggle All

Coal ValleyKourtney Johannes
ColumbiaMegan Grossman
ParkersburgRylee Wessely
LeawoodBranden Schaff
WichitaEmma Wituk
HazelwoodBethany Cutkomp
Jefferson CtyRiley Wibberg
Kansas CityKelly Decker
Mason Huddleston
KirksvilleNguyen Do
Joshua Scheiderer
Olaf Wei
Bidan Yang
Lone JackCherish Pope
ManchesterKaris Chapman
Julianna Hefele
Montgomery CyClare Starkey
New LondonDanielle Behl
OwensvilleRyan Kottmann
PerryvilleJocelyn Brauns
RaytownNaomi Ruhman
Saint CharlesCameron Lashley
Saint LouisKyle Farrell
Kaylee Jacobson
Julie Thomassen
Victor Wei
Saint PetersBonnie Jeune
ShelbinaAlbana Ismaili
WestonLea Moose
Chubei Zhang
Share Button