Presidential Search Committee Members

  • Cheryl Cozette, Board of Governors (Co-Chair)
  • Debra Kerby, School of Business (Co-Chair)
  • Carol Bennett, Multicultural Affairs
  • Sarah Burkemper, Board of Governors
  • Jim Cherrington, Foundation Board of Directors
  • J.J. Dorrell, Student
  • Jack Holcomb, Center for Academic Excellence
  • Mike LaBeth, Board of Governors
  • Brian Lamp, Chemistry
  • Donna Liss, Information Technology Services
  • Susan Plassmeyer, Board of Governors
  • Sally West, History
  • Teresa Wheeler, Publications
  • Paul Yoder, Education