Departmental Honors

Recipients of Economics Departmental Honors

Our smart and curious students strive for the best in all they do never settling for less, and we like to recognize their extra efforts.  Congratulations to the following students who have obtained Economics Departmental Honors.

Spring 2015
Molly McGraw
Eric Ward

Spring 2014
Taylor Mulik

Fall 2013
Elias Tsapelas

Spring 2013
Sarah Cutler
Reo Timothy Weeks
Kun Zhang

Summer 2012
Syed Zaidi

Spring 2012
Jordan Buccheit
Michael Dial
Long Ngyuen