Truman State University Announces
Summer 2017 President’s List

The Office of the Registrar at Truman State University has released the Summer 2017 President’s List. 

To qualify for this list, an undergraduate student must attain a semester 4.0 grade point average and must complete 12 semester hours of credit.

Founded in 1867, Truman is Missouri’s public liberal arts and sciences university. Truman has the highest graduation rate among the state’s public colleges and universities. U.S. News & World Report has rated Truman as the No. 1 public university in the Midwest region for 20 consecutive years, and Washington Monthly recognized Truman as the No. 1 master’s university in the nation.

The list is organized by state and hometown. Hometowns are based upon the permanent address given to the University by the student. Students who have requested a directory hold on their information are not included on the list. Any questions regarding student eligibility for the list can be directed to the Academic Affairs Office at (660) 785-4105. The following students are on the Summer 2017 President’s List:

Share Button

Toggle All

CerritosHyun Woo Nam
NorcrossKyle O’Connor
SpringfieldGabriel Powell
AnkenyAnna Graves
Des MoinesZhuoqun Gao
Fort MadisonAndrea Otte
HollandKellie Corbett
Blue SpringsBrianna Caravella
ChillicotheCaleb Stull
Dardenne PrairieKeaton Leppanen
FentonTheodore Greer
GreenwoodCorin Hoke
HannibalDestinee Lear
HurdlandShelton Boatman
KirksvilleAnh Bui
Meg Earhart
Kangqi Huang
Xin Yi Ong
Lake St LouisAllison Dougherty
MilanBianka Chinchilla
Saint CharlesCourtney Zalmanoff
Saint JosephElijah Puett
Wesley Slawson
Saint LouisChaney Cooper
Preston Jordan
Thomas Osterholt
UnionDawn Kohler
UnionvilleUlysses Butler
WarrentonBrandon Moeller
WentzvilleMaura O’Toole
OmahaStuart Willett
Yiqian Ma
Rui Wang
Share Button